Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Arizona

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 8 Distributors in Arizona.

Company Contact Information
AMERICAN FIRE EQUIPMENT SALES & SERVICE
3107 W. Virginia Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85009
Website: www.americanfire.com

Sales

Phone: 602-433-2484
Contact Name: Mark Murrell
Email: markm@americanfire.com
TYCO WESTFIRE
8380 S. Kyrene Road, #108
Tempe, Arizona 85284
Website: www.westfire.com

Sales

Phone: 480-303-9911
Contact Name: Bob Lowry
Email: Rlowry@tyco.com

Service

Phone: 480-303-9911
Contact Name: Matt Stewart
Email: mstewart@tyco.com
AIDANT FIRE PROTECTION CO.
15836 N 77th Street
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Website: www.aidantfireandsecurity.com

Sales

Phone: 480-607-4600
Contact Name: Eric Brommer
Email: ericb@aidantfire.com

Service

Phone: 480-607-4600
Contact Name: Eric Brommer
Email: ericb@aidantfire.com
NEXUS ALARM & SUPPRESSION
6100 South Maple Ave., Suite 116
Tempe, Arizona 85283
Website: www.nexusfire.us

Sales

Phone: 480-491-1068
Contact Name: Jon Bishop
Email: jon.bishop@nexusfire.us
ALLIANCE FIRE PROTECTION
2114 East Cedar Street
Tempe, Arizona 85281
Website: www.afpc.com

Sales

Phone: 480-966-9178
Contact Name: Garett Bannon
Email: garett@afpc.com
CLIMATEC LLC
2851 W. Kathleen Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85053
Website: www.climatec.com

Sales

Phone: 602-944-3330
Contact Name: Chad Swaffard
Email: chads@climatec.com
METRO FIRE EQUIPMENT INC.
63 SO. Hamilton Place
Gilbert, Arizona 85233
Website: www.metrofireaz.com

Sales

Phone: 480-464-0509
Contact Name: Gaylon Heywood
Email: gaylon.heywood@metrofireaz.com

Service

Phone: 480-464-0509
Contact Name: Gaylon Heywood
Email: gaylon.heywood@metrofireaz.com
Allied Fire Protection Inc.
2845 N. Norfolk
Mesa, Arizona 85215
Website: www.alliedfireco.com

Sales

Phone: 480-830-4163
Contact Name: Catherine Schueller
Email: cathy@alliedfireco.com

Find Other Distributors