Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

California

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 31 Distributors in California.

Company Contact Information
KEVTA FIRE SYSTEMS, INC.
2057 Aldergrove Avenue
Escondido, California 92029
Website: kevtafiresystems.com

Sales

Phone: 760-743-4041
Contact Name: Hourieh Fakourfar
Email: houriehf@rocind.com

Service

Phone: 760-743-4041
Contact Name: Sandy Crowl
Email: sandycrowl@kevta.com
SCHMIDT FIRE PROTECTION CO INC.
4760 Murphy Canyon Road
San Diego, California 92123
Website: schmidtfireprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 619-954-9690
Contact Name: Sandy Crowl
Email: sandy@schmidtfireprotection.com

Service

Phone: 858-279-3583
Contact Name: James Inahara
Email: jinahara@schmidtfireprotection.com
ORR PROTECTION SYSTEMS
510 West Central Avenue, Suite E
Brea, California 92821
Website: www.orrprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 949-294-5091
Contact Name: Jim Pentolino
Email: jpentolino@orrprotection.com

Service

Phone: 949-679-0055
Contact Name: Mike Wick
Email: mwick@orrprotection.com
SABAH INTERNATIONAL INC.
5925 Stoneridge Drive
Pleasanton, California 94588
Website: www.sabahinternationalinc.com

Sales

Phone: 925-463-0431
Contact Name: Pat Hallett
Email: Pat@sabah-intl.com

Service

Phone: 925-734-5884
Contact Name: Casey Houtz
Email: casey@sabah-intl.com
COSCO FIRE PROTECTION
1075 W. Lambert Rd, Bldg D
Brea, California 92821-2944
Website: www.coscofire.com

Sales

Phone: 714-989-1800
Contact Name: John Strohecker
Email: jstrohecker@coscofire.com

Service

Phone: 714-989-1800
Contact Name: Yolanda Frausto               
Email: yfrausto@coscofire.com
DIVERSIFIED PROTECTION SYSTEMS
1241 North Barsten Way
Anaheim, California 92806
Website: www.dps-sc.com

Sales

Phone: 714-632-0929
Contact Name: Sergio Santana
Email: info@dps-sc.com
COSCO FIRE PROTECTION
4233 West Sierra Madre, Suite108
Fresno, California 93722
Website: www.coscofire.com

Sales

Phone: 800-485-3795
Contact Name: Rick Marlin
Email: rmarlin@coscofire.com

Service

Phone: 800-485-3795
Contact Name: Rick Marlin
Email: rmarlin@coscofire.com
RED HAWK FIRE & SECURITY, LLC
1640 N. Batavia Street
Orange, California 92867
Website: www.redhawkus.com

Sales

Phone: 714-685-8100
Contact Name: Sean Stovall        
Email: sean.stovall@redhawkus.com

Service

Phone: 714-685-8100
Contact Name: Sean Stovall        
Email: sean.stovall@redhawkus.com
JORGENSEN & COMPANY
2345 South Fruitvale Avenue
Bakersfield, California 93308
Website: www.jorgensenco.com

Sales

Phone: 805-327-4352
Contact Name: Ted Smith
Email: tsmith@jorgensenco.com
ORANGE COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION
137 West Bristol Lane
Orange, California 92865-2605
Website: www.ocfire.com

Sales

Phone: 714-974-9025
Contact Name: Marilyn Harder
Email: sales@ocfire.com

Service

Phone: 714-974-9025
Contact Name: Greg Gilbert
Email: greg@ocfire.com
GLOBAL FIRE & SAFETY
2001 Peralta Street, Suite "F"
Oakland, California 94607
Website: www.globalfireandsafety.com

Sales

Phone: 510-834-2323
Contact Name: Dave Rubino
Email: dave.rubino@globalfireandsafety.com
CAB AIR SYSTEMS, INC.
2601 Oakdale Rd, Suite H2 #137
Modesto, California 95353
Website: www.cabairsystems.com

Sales

Phone: 1-209-551-3301
Contact Name: Chris Roehlk
Email: chris@cabairsystems.com
COSCO FIRE PROTECTION
7455 Longard Road
Livermore, California 94551
Website: www.coscofire.com

Sales

Phone: 925-455-2751
Contact Name: David DeBrito
Email: ddebrito@coscofire.com

Service

Phone: 925-455-2751
Contact Name: David DeBrito
Email: ddebrito@coscofire.com
WILGUS FIRE CONTROL INC.
1703 Sonoma Street
Redding, California 96001
Website: www.wilgusfire.com

Sales

Phone: 530-241-2465
Contact Name: Bill Miles
Email: wilgus@shasta.com
STOODY INDUSTRIAL AND WELDING SUPPLY INC.
3316 National Avenue
San Diego, California 92113
Website: www.stoodyind.com

Sales

Phone: 619-234-6750
Contact Name: Bob Stoody
Email: bstoody@stoodyind.com

Service

Phone: 619-234-6750
Contact Name: Larry Prather
Email: sales@stoodyind.com
JORGENSEN & COMPANY
2467 Foundry Park Ave
Fresno, California 93706
Website: www.jorgensenco.com

Sales

Phone: 559-355-8083
Contact Name: Kevin O'Neill
Email: koneill@jorgensenco.com

Service

Phone: 559-355-9364
Contact Name: Chris O'Neill
Email: coneill@jorgensenco.com
EMF FIRE SOLUTIONS, INC.
14250 Central Ave Unit #A
Chino, California 91710
Website: www.emffire.net

Sales

Phone: 909-464-8090
Contact Name: Carlos Galvan
Email: cgalvan@emffire.com
DIVERSIFIED PROTECTION SYSTEMS
4586 Enterprise Street
Fremont, California 94538
Website: www.dps-sc.com

Sales

Phone: 510-490-7766
Contact Name: Scott Martin
Email: info@dps-sc.com
INTEGRATED FIRE & SAFETY
1229 N Ventura Ave
Ventura, California 93001
Website: www.integratedfireandsafety.com

Sales

Phone: 805-648-5906
Contact Name: Theron Merrell
Email: theron@integratedfire.org

Service

Phone: 805-648-5906
Contact Name: Theron Merrell
Email: theron@integratedfire.org
COSCO FIRE PROTECTION
4990 Greencraig Lane
San Diego, California 92123
Website: www.coscofire.com

Sales

Phone: 619-954-6085
Contact Name: Alex Hernandez
Email: ahernandez@coscofire.com

Service

Phone: 619-954-6085
Contact Name: Alex Hernandez
Email: ahernandez@coscofire.com
SABAH INTERNATIONAL INC.
4141 Citrus Avenue, Unit # 1
Rocklin, California 95677-4014
Website: www.sabahinternationalinc.com

Sales

Phone: 916-630-3900
Contact Name: Rich Cottle
Email: rich@sabah-intl.com
ALPHA FIRE SPRINKLER CORP.
650 Sweeney Lane
San Luis Obispo, California 93401
Website: www.alphafsa.com

Sales

Phone: 805-541-2324
Contact Name: Bryan Mott
Email: bryan@alphafsa.com
DELTA FIRE PROTECTION
7356 Fulton Ave
N. Hollywood, California 91605
Website: www.deltafireprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 888-898-3473
Contact Name: Brett Greene
Email: bgreene@deltafireprotection.com

Service

Phone: 888-898-3473
Contact Name: Brett Greene
Email: bgreene@deltafireprotection.com
BAY CITIES PYROTECTOR INC.
1315 - 67th Street
Emeryville, California 94608
Website: www.baycitiesfire.com

Sales

Phone: 510-450-7760
Contact Name: Lloyd Ernst
Email: lloyd@baycitiesfire.com
AAA FIRE PROTECTION SERVICES
30113 Union City Boulevard
Union City, California 94587
Website: www.aaafireprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 800-543-5556
Contact Name: Brent Patterson
Email: brent@aaafireprotection.com
MID-VALLEY AUTOMATIC FIRE SYSTEMS INC.
347 Paseo Sonrisa
Walnut, California 91789
Website: www.midvalleyfire.com

Sales

Phone: 909-594-4060
Contact Name: John Martinez Jr.
Email: mvajr@verizon.net
DIVERSIFIED PROTECTION SYSTEMS, INC.
6377 Nancy Ridge, Ste. A
San Diego, California 92121
Website: www.dps-sc.com

Sales

Phone: 619-849-3731
Contact Name: Eric Behar/Dennis Buth
Email: info@dps-sc.com
HCI SYSTEMS INC
1354 S. Parkside Place
Ontario, California 91761
Website: www.hcisystems.net

Sales

Phone: 909-628-7773
Contact Name: James Moore
Email: jmoore@hcisystems.net
INTEGRATED FIRE SYSTEMS, INC.
269 Technology Way, Suite #5
Rocklin, California 95765
Website: www.integratedfireandsafety.com

Sales

Phone: 530-637-5322
Contact Name: Jim Rios
Email: jimr@integratedfiresystems.com
OMEGA Fire Protection Inc.
1191 Huntington Dr. Ste 354
Duarte, California 91010
Website:

Sales

Phone: 626-930-9212
Contact Name: Kevin M. McCarrick
Email: kevin@omegafpi.com
Orr Protection Systems
7083 Commerce Circle, Suite I
Pleasanton, California 94588
Website: www.orrprotection.com

      Sales

      Phone: 925-251-0000
      Contact Name: Bill Yellin
      Email: byellin@orrprotection.com

      Find Other Distributors