Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Florida

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 22 Distributors in Florida.

Company Contact Information
AMERICAN FIRE COMPANY
570 North Street
Longwood, Florida 32750
Website: www.americanfirecompany.com

Sales

Phone: 407-331-5566
Contact Name: Wayne Moore
Email: w.moore@americanfirecompany.com
ORR PROTECTION SYSTEMS
2804 Broadway Center Blvd.
Brandon, Florida 33510
Website: www.orrprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 407-670-4263
Contact Name: Michael A McCane
Email: mmccane@orrprotection.com

Service

Phone: 407-670-4263
Contact Name: Michael A McCane
Email: mmccane@orrprotection.com
CINTAS FIRE PROTECTION
7251 Salisbury Road, Suite 1
Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Website: www.cintas.com

Sales

Phone: 904-562-7000
Contact Name: Sean Fatherlee
Email: fatherlees@cintas.com
SAFE FIRE PROTECTION, INC.
8914 Brittany Way
Tampa, Florida 33619
Website: www.safefireprotection.net

Sales

Phone: 813-917-9845
Contact Name: Michael Holtz
Email: mike@safefireprotection.net

Service

Phone: 813-598-5293
Contact Name: Aday Lombilla
Email: aday@safefireprotection.net
PROTECTIVE SYSTEMS, INC.
8750 Exchange Drive #8
ORLANDO , Florida 32809
Website: www.callpsi.com

Sales

Phone: 305-619-3649
Contact Name: Kurt Lewis            
Email: klewis@callpsi.com

Service

Phone: 386-944-5820
Contact Name: Susan Jackson
Email: sjackson@callpsi.com
TRIANGLE FIRE INC.
7720 N W 53rd Street
Miami, Florida 33166
Website: www.trianglefireinc.com

Sales

Phone: 305-592-3011
Contact Name: Orlando Alfonso
Email: sales@trianglefire.com
HIGH SEAS TRADING CO.
45 NE 16th Street
Miami, Florida 33132
Website: www.highseasusa.com

Sales

Phone: 305-350-7455
Contact Name: Leif Griffin
Email: leif@highseasusa.com
FLAGSHIP FIRE INC.
1500 15th Avenue, Drive E, Suite 106
Palmetto, Florida 34221-2823
Website: www.flagshipfire.com

Sales

Phone: 941-723-7230
Contact Name: Michael Angstadt
Email: mike@flagshipfire.com

Service

Phone: 941-723-7230
Contact Name: Michael Angstadt
Email: mike@flagshipfire.com
SPACE COAST FIRE & SAFETY
420 Manor Drive
Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Website: www.spacecoastfire.com

Sales

Phone: 321-783-1040
Contact Name: Tom Spina
Email: tomspina@spacecoastsafety.com

Service

Phone: 321-783-1040
Contact Name: Jason Adams
Email: jasona@spacecoastsafety.com
BROWARD FIRE EQUIPMENT
101 S W 6th Street
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301-0000
Website: www.browardfire.com

Sales

Phone: 954-467-6625
Contact Name: John Gioseffi
Email: info@browardfire.com

Service

Phone: 954-467-6625
Contact Name: John Gioseffi
Email: info@browardfire.com
PIPER FIRE PROTECTION, INC.
13075 US Highway 19 N.
Clearwater, Florida 33770
Website: www.piperfire.com

Sales

Phone: 727-581-9339
Contact Name: Ben Ward
Email: benward@piperfire.com

Service

Phone: 727-581-9339
Contact Name: Jeff Bialota
Email: jeffbialota@piperfire.com
MILTON J. WOOD CO.
3805 Faye Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32226
Website: www.mjwood.com

Sales

Phone: 863-937-1108
Contact Name: Ed Jones
Email: ejones@mjwood.com

Service

Phone: 863-937-1108
Contact Name: Ed Jones
Email: ejones@mjwood.com
AGENT FIRE LLC
450-106 State Road 13 North
St. Johns, Florida 32259
Website: agentfireusa.com

Sales

Phone: 904-838-4178
Contact Name: Nathan Aydelette
Email: naydelette@agentfireusa.com

Service

Phone: 904-687-4481
Contact Name: Robert Hollins
Email: rhollins@agentfireusa.com
HILLER SYSTEMS
5040 Commerce Park Circle
Pensacola, Florida 32505
Website: www.hillercompanies.com

Sales

Phone: 850-471-2490
Contact Name: Warren Cook
Email: wecook@hillercompanies.com
SOUTHERN FIRE PROTECTION INC.
3801 E. State Road 46
Sanford, Florida 32771-9155
Website: www.southernfire.net

Sales

Phone: 407-320-1990
Contact Name: Joe Gracey
Email: joe@southernfire.net

Service

Phone: 407-320-1990
Contact Name: Joe Gracey
Email: joe@southernfire.net
LIFE SAFETY DESIGNS, INC.
3038 Lenox Ave.
Jacksonville, Florida 32254
Website: lifesafetydesigns.com

Sales

Phone: 904-388-1700 x101
Contact Name: Darryl Elksnis
Email: delksnis@lifesafetydesigns.com

Service

Phone: 904-388-1700 x102
Contact Name: Grant Gardner
Email: ggardner@lifesafetydesigns.com
REGIONAL FIRE PROTECTION
25 Greenleaf Lane
Crawfordville, Florida 32327
Website: www.regional-fire.com

Sales

Phone: 850-228-3973
Contact Name: Harold West
Email: burt@regional-fire.com
Hiller Systems
637C Beal Parkway NW
Ft Walton, Florida 32548
Website: www.hillercompanies.com

Sales

Phone: 850-659-7555
Contact Name: DWAYNE DAVIS
Email: kdavis@hillercompanies.com

Service

Phone: 850-259-0675
Contact Name: JEFF ADAMS
Email: jadams@hillercompanies.com
FIRE & LIFE SAFETY AMERICA
2280 Old Lake Mary Road
Sanford, Florida 32771
Website: www.flsamerica.com

Sales

Phone: 407-688-1949
Contact Name: Chris Revis
Email: crevis@flsamerica.co
Fyreboss, LLC
61 Rose Street
Sopchoppy, Florida 32326
Website: www.fyreboss.com

Sales

Phone: 805-508-9465
Contact Name: Jeff Tilley
Email: jefftilley@jefftilley.com
ORR PROTECTION SYSTEMS
109 Carriage Hill Drive
Casselberry, Florida 32707
Website: www.orrprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 407-670-4263
Contact Name: Mike McCane
Email: mmccane@orrprotection.com

Service

Phone: 407-670-4263
Contact Name: Mike McCane
Email: mmccane@orrprotection.com
ORR PROTECTION SYSTEMS
14876 Horseshoe Trace
Wellington, Florida 33414
Website: www.orrprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 561-225-4776
Contact Name: Howard Klippel
Email: hklippel@orrprotection.com

Service

Phone: 561-225-4776
Contact Name: Howard Klippel
Email: hklippel@orrprotection.com

Find Other Distributors