Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Illinois

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 10 Distributors in Illinois.

Company Contact Information
PHOENIX FIRE SYSTEMS
744 Nebraska Street
Frankfort, Illinois 60423
Website: www.phoenixfire.com

Sales

Phone: 815-464-9300
Contact Name: Kirk Humbrecht
Email: khumbrecht@phoenixfire.com

Service

Phone: 815-464-9300
Contact Name: Dennis Murphy
Email: dmurphy@phoenixfire.com
F.E. MORAN INCORPORATED
2265 Carlson Drive
Northbrook, Illinois 60062
Website: www.femoranshs.com

Sales

Phone: 847-714-8129
Contact Name: Paul Holman
Email: p.holman@femoran.com
FIRE SAFETY INC.
420 N Wood River Ave
Wood River, Illinois 62095
Website: www.firesafetyinc.com

Sales

Phone: 800-642-4817
Contact Name: Dave Bruns
Email: salesinfo@firesafetyinc.com

Service

Phone: 800-642-4817
Contact Name: Daniel Borror
Email: salesinfo@firesafetyinc.com
FOX VALLEY FIRE & SAFETY CO.
2730 Pinnacle Drive
Elgin, Illinois 60123
Website: www.foxvalleyfire.com/index.html

Sales

Phone: 847-695-5990 x239
Contact Name: Jim Moran Sr.
Email: jimmoran@foxvalleyfire.com

Service

Phone: 847-695-5990 x230
Contact Name: Brian Knust
Email: brianknust@foxvalleyfire.com
COMPANY ONE
1305 3rd Street
Fulton, Illinois 61252
Website: www.companyonefire.com

Sales

Phone: 815-589-3699
Contact Name: Ted James
Email: ted@companyonefire.com

Service

Phone: 815-589-3699
Contact Name: Ted James
Email: ted@companyonefire.com
ORR PROTECTION SYSTEMS
1340 Internationale Parkway Suite 400
Woodridge, Illinois 60517
Website: www.orrprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 630-321-0661
Contact Name: Marty Massman
Email: mmassman@orrprotection.com
A-FIRE EXTINGUISHER SALES & SERVICE
1015 5th Avenue
Rockford, Illinois 61104
Website: www.a-fireextinguisher.com

Sales

Phone: 815-961-8100
Contact Name: Kevin Porter
Email: kporter178@aol.com
ORR PROTECTION SYSTEMS
3 Quest Drive Suite 208
Bloomington, Illinois 61704
Website: www.orrprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 309-821-9500
Contact Name: Marty Massman
Email: mmassman@orrprotection.com
GETZ FIRE EQUIPMENT COMPANY
1525 SW Adams St
Peoria, Illinois 61602-1782
Website: www.getzfire.com

Sales

Phone: 309-673-0761 x 353
Contact Name: Brian Goldsby
Email: briang@getzfire.com

Service

Phone: 309-673-0761 x 353
Contact Name: Brian Goldsby
Email: briang@getzfire.com
Fessco Fire Equipment Sales
725 W. Old Monee Rd.
Crete, Illinois 60417
Website: www.fessco.com

Sales

Phone: 708-672-0411
Contact Name: Dave Beranek
Email: dave@fessco.com

Find Other Distributors