Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Indiana

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 6 Distributors in Indiana.

Company Contact Information
KOORSEN FIRE & SECURITY
2719 N Arlington Ave
Indianapolis, Indiana 46218-3322
Website: www.koorsen.com

Sales

Phone: 260-247-9943
Contact Name: David Manck
Email: David.manck@koorsen.com
SHAMBAUGH & SON, LP
7614 Opportunity Drive
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825
Website: www.shambaugh.com

Sales

Phone: 260-487-7990
Contact Name: Justin Hoeppner
Email: jhoeppner@shambaugh.com

Service

Phone: 260-487-7990
Contact Name: Justin Hoeppner
Email: jhoeppner@shambaugh.com
ORR PROTECTION SYSTEMS
2340 Perry Rd #149
Plainfield, Indiana 46168
Website: www.orrprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 317-889-2200
Contact Name: Dan Rehfeldt
Email: drehfeldt@orrprotection.com
JACOB DIETZ CO.
130 S Ewing St
Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
Website: www.firesystemsindiana.com

Sales

Phone: 317-631-2304 x10
Contact Name: Ron Jacob
Email: rob@jdifire.com

Service

Phone: 317-631-2304 x13
Contact Name: Robbie Jacob
Email: Robbie@jdifire.com
BRENNECO FIRE PROTECTION
315 South Sycamore Street
Flora, Indiana 46929
Website: brennecofp.com

Sales

Phone: 574-967-0017
Contact Name: Kevin Andrew
Email: kevin.andrew@brennecofp.com

Service

Phone: 574-967-0017
Contact Name: Mike Kingery
Email: mike.kingery@brennecofp.com
3S INCORPORATED
316 E 316 N Suite 5
Valparaiso, Indiana 46383
Website: www.3s-incorporated.com

Sales

Phone: 219-307-4606     
Contact Name: Dina Mueller
Email: dmueller@3s-incorporated.com

Service

Phone: 219-307-4606     
Contact Name: Dina Mueller
Email: dmueller@3s-incorporated.com

Find Other Distributors