Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Kentucky

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 6 Distributors in Kentucky.

Company Contact Information
ORR PROTECTION SYSTEMS
11601 Interchange Drive
Louisville, Kentucky 40229
Website: www.orrprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 502-244-4510
Contact Name: Bryan Wilburn
Email: bwilburn@orrprotection.com
VULCAN FIRE SYSTEMS, INC.
3330 Gilmore Industrial Blvd
Louisville, Kentucky 40213
Website: www.vulcanfiresystems.com

Sales

Phone: 502-968-7714
Contact Name: Todd Potlitzer
Email: todd@vulcanfiresystems.com

Service

Phone: 502-968-7714
Contact Name: Mike Cantwell
Email: mike@vulcanfiresystems.com
PREMIER FIRE & SECURITY INC.
1251 N 6th Street
Paducah, Kentucky 42001
Website: www.premierfire.net

Sales

Phone: 270-443-7060
Contact Name: Jason Hickey
Email: jhickey@premierfire.net
FESCO
868 DR WJ Hodge Street
Louisville, Kentucky 40210
Website: www.fescofire.com

Sales

Phone: 502-776-1551
Contact Name: Ed Bagwell
Email: ed@fescofire.com

Service

Phone: 502-776-1551
Contact Name: Ed Bagwell
Email: ed@fescofire.com
BOOTH FIRE & SAFETY INC.
538 State Street
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42102-3540
Website: www.boothfireandsafety.com

Sales

Phone: 270-781-3330
Contact Name: Doug Gorman
Email: dgorman@boothfireandsafety.com

Service

Phone: 270-781-3330
Contact Name: Shawn Peay
Email: Speay@boothfireandsafety.com
HERITAGE FIRE PROTECTION, INC.
400 South Big Run Road, Suite 1
Ashland, Kentucky 41102
Website: www.heritagefireprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 606-928-9265
Contact Name: Phillip Hutchison
Email: heritagefire@earthlink.net

Find Other Distributors