Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Louisiana

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 16 Distributors in Louisiana.

Company Contact Information
S & S SPRINKLER COMPANY LLC
3601 Highway 90
Westlake, Louisiana 70669
Website: www.sssprinkler.com

Sales

Phone: 337-882-0000
Contact Name: Frank LeDoux
Email: frank.ledoux@sssprinkler.com
HERBERT S HILLER CORPORATION
401 Commerce Point
Harahan, Louisiana 70123
Website: www.herbertshiller.com

Sales

Phone: 504-736-0008 x311
Contact Name: Danny Brown
Email: dbrown@hillercompanies.com

Service

Phone: 504-736-0008 x348
Contact Name: Kevin Sullivan
Email: ksullivan@hillercompanies.com
SOTEC
5800 Jefferson Hwy Suite E
New Orleans, Louisiana 70123
Website: www.sotecfire.com

Sales

Phone: 504-733-3337
Contact Name: Brenda Uhle
Email: buhle@sotecfire.com

Service

Phone: 504-733-3337
Contact Name: Lewis Perdue
Email: lperdue@sotecfire.com
FIRE PROTECTION SERVICES, INC.
821 Industry Road
Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Website: www.fps-usa.com

Sales

Phone: 713-924-9600
Contact Name: Shane Bradley
Email: shane@fps-usa.com

Service

Phone: 713-924-9600
Contact Name: Shane Bradley
Email: shane@fps-usa.com
FIRE & SAFETY SPECIALISTS, INC.
7701 Johnson St
Maurice, Louisiana 70555-5055
Website: www.teamfss.com/site.php

Sales

Phone: 337-993-9377
Contact Name: Robbie Britton
Email: Rbritton@teamfss.com

Service

Phone: 337-993-9377
Contact Name: Darrin Roddy
Email: Droddy@teamfss.com
C&S SAFETY SYSTEMS OF LOUISIANA LLC
2404 LA Hwy 14
New Iberia, Louisiana 70560
Website: www.candssafety.com

Sales

Phone: 337-364-2212
Contact Name: Bryan Comeaux
Email: bryan@candssafety.com

Service

Phone: 337-364-2212
Contact Name: Brian Delcambre
Email: BrianD@candssafety.com
LQT Industries LLC
3735 Highway 90 East
Broussard, Louisiana 70518
Website: www.dynamicind.com

Sales

Phone: 337-837-8283
Contact Name: Lonny Gaspard
Email: lgaspard@lqtindustries.com

Service

Phone: 337-837-8283
Contact Name: Lonny Gaspard
Email: lgaspard@lqtindustries.com
TOTAL SAFETY INC.
5749 Highway 90 East
Broussard, Louisiana 70518
Website: www.totalsafety.com

Sales

Phone: 337-837-1888 x6329               
Contact Name: Bob Richardson 
Email: brichardson@totalsafety.com

Service

Phone: 337-837-1888 x6317
Contact Name: Chad Vega           
Email: cvega@totalsafety.com
HILLER OFFSHORE
209 STANTON ROAD
BROUSSARD, Louisiana 70518
Website:

Sales

Phone: 337-839-2050
Contact Name: Jared Bertsch
Email: jbertsch@hillercompanies.com
FIRE TECH SYSTEMS, INC.
721 N. Ashley Ridge Loop
Shreveport, Louisiana 71106
Website: www.firetechsystems.com

Sales

Phone: 318-688-8800
Contact Name: Frank Gardner
Email: fgardner@firetechsystems.com

Service

Phone: 318-688-8800
Contact Name: Frank Gardner
Email: fgardner@firetechsystems.com
BOURGEOIS & ASSOCIATES, INC.
120 Thompson Road
Houma, Louisiana 70363
Website: www.lahotfire.com

Sales

Phone: 985-851-0881
Contact Name: Kate Giroir
Email: sales@lahotfire.com

Service

Phone: 985-851-0881
Contact Name: Terry Antill
Email: bourgeois@lahotfire.com
BURNER FIRE CONTROL INC.
291 Mecca Drive
Lafayette, Louisiana 70508
Website: www.burnerfire.com

Sales

Phone: 337-237-4547
Contact Name: Chris Lacombe
Email: clacombe@burnerfire.com
S & S FIRE & SAFETY INC.
3221 Cameron Street
Lafayette, Louisiana 70506
Website:

Sales

Phone: 337-233-3830
Contact Name: Lenwood Broussard
Email: fire@ssfiresafety.com

Service

Phone: 337-233-3830
Contact Name: Lenwood Broussard
Email: fire@ssfiresafety.com
DACSIS LLC
402 Brents Loop
Scott, Louisiana 70583
Website: www.dacsis.com

Sales

Phone: 337-326-5293
Contact Name: Bobby Hohensee
Email: bobby@dacsis.com

Service

Phone: 337-326-5293
Contact Name: Barry Hohensee
Email: barry@dacsis.com
MID SOUTH FIRE SOLUTIONS, LLC
669 Aero Drive
Shreveport, Louisiana 71107
Website: www.midsouthfire.com

Sales

Phone: 318-226-8703
Contact Name: John Klein
Email: jklein@midsouthfire.com
NORRED FIRE SYSTEMS LLC
321 N. 2nd Street
Monroe, Louisiana 71201
Website: www.norredfire.com

Sales

Phone: 318-387-1134
Contact Name: Clayton Norred
Email: cnorred@norredfire.com

Service

Phone: 318-387-1134
Contact Name: Clayton Norred
Email: cnorred@norredfire.com

Find Other Distributors