Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Massachusetts

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 12 Distributors in Massachusetts.

Company Contact Information
ADVANCED SAFETY SYSTEMS INC.
141 Summit Street
Peabody, Massachusetts 01960
Website: www.advancedsafetysystems.com

Sales

Phone: 978-532-5730
Contact Name: Bill MacKay
Email: bill.mackay@advancedsafetysystems.com

Service

Phone: 978-532-5730
Contact Name: Patrick Flaherty
Email: Patrick.flaherty@advancedsafetysystems.com
MASSACHUSETTS FIRE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
49 Heywood Avenue
West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089
Website: www.massfire.com

Sales

Phone: 413-731-8000
Contact Name: Darren Birchall
Email: darren@massfire.com

Service

Phone: 413-731-8000
Contact Name: Darren Birchall
Email: darren@massfire.com
HILLER NEW ENGLAND
240 Ballardvale Street
Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887
Website: www.hillerne.com

Sales

Phone: 978-657-5550
Contact Name: Peter Hanson
Email: phanson@hillerne.com
NORTH EAST FIRE AND SAFETY
231 Pulaski Blvd
Bellingham, Massachusetts 02019
Website:

Sales

Phone: 508-883-8700
Contact Name: Ray Daniels
Email: ray@nefas-usa.com
FIRE EQUIPMENT INC
20 Hall Street
Medford, Massachusetts 02155
Website: www.firefire.com

Sales

Phone: 888-296-1381
Contact Name: Brian Murphy
Email: brmurphy@firefire.com
ENCORE FIRE PROTECTION
67 Fourth Ave
NEEDHAM, Massachusetts 02492
Website: www.baystatefire.com

Sales

Phone: 1-781-935-1248
Contact Name: John McGrath
Email: info@baystatefire.com
ICS FIRE SYSTEMS, INC.
1615 Shawsheen Street, Unit 6
Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876
Website: www.icsfiresystems.com

Sales

Phone: 978-851-2556
Contact Name: Shawn Tracy
Email: stracy@icsfiresystems.com
KEANE FIRE & SAFETY
1500 Main Street
Waltham, Massachusetts 02451
Website: www.keanefire.com

Sales

Phone: 781-899-6565
Contact Name: Wayne Gullotti
Email: wgullotti@keanefire.com
FIRE CONTROL SYSTEMS
96-A Mainline Drive
Westfield, Massachusetts 01085
Website: www.firecontrol.com/index.html

Sales

Phone: 413-562-1003
Contact Name: Dave McPhail
Email: dmacphail2002@aol.com
O'CONNELL FIRE PROTECTION
261 Brooks Street
Worcester, Massachusetts 01606
Website: oconnellfire.com

Sales

Phone: 508-852-7227
Contact Name: Bob O' Connell
Email: bob@oconnellfire.com

Service

Phone: 508-852-7227
Contact Name: Bob O' Connell
Email: bob@oconnellfire.com
NEW ENGLAND FIRE PATROL
117 Lancaster Street
Quincy, Massachusetts 02169
Website: www.nefirepatrol.com

Sales

Phone: 617-479-0215
Contact Name: Ed Bowlar
Email: nefpatrol@verizon.net
ENCORE FIRE PROTECTION
84 Lincoln Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02135
Website: www.encorefireprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 800-966-0000
Contact Name: Bud Forrest
Email: bforrest@encorefireprotection.com

Service

Phone: 800-966-0000
Contact Name: Wade Colli
Email: wcolli@encorefireprotection.com

Find Other Distributors