Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Michigan

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 6 Distributors in Michigan.

Company Contact Information
HEALEY FIRE PROTECTION INC.
134 Northpointe Drive
Orion, Michigan 48359
Website: www.healeyfire.com

Sales

Phone: 248-373-7800
Contact Name: Robert E. Burkland
Email: bburkland@healeyfire.com

Service

Phone: 248-373-7800
Contact Name: Karen Jones
Email: kjones@healeyfire.com
VANEX FIRE SYSTEMS, INC.
10447 S. Harold Drive
Luna Pier, Michigan 48157
Website: www.vanexfire.com

Sales

Phone: 734-848-5000
Contact Name: Cary Gillean
Email: cary@vanexfire.com

Service

Phone: 734-848-5000
Contact Name: Ken Voss
Email: ken@vanexfire.com
FIRE EQUIPMENT COMPANY, INC.
20100 John R Street
Detroit, Michigan 48203-1138
Website: fireequipco.com

Sales

Phone: 313-891-3164
Contact Name: Mark Agar
Email: info@fireequipco.com
APPROVED FIRE PROTECTION
2513 North Burdick Street
Kalamazoo, Michigan 49007
Website: www.approvedprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 269-342-2748
Contact Name: John Lewandowski
Email: johnlew@approvedprotection.com

Service

Phone: 269-342-2748
Contact Name: Don Hennessy
Email: dhennessy@approvedprotection.com
FIRE FIGHTER SALES & SERVICE
3015 Madison Ave
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49548
Website: firefightersales.com

Sales

Phone: 616-452-2184?
Contact Name: Dean Brewer
Email: deanb@firefightersales.com?

Service

Phone: 616-452-2184?
Contact Name: Gary Brewer
Email: garyb@firefightersales.com
NORTHERN FIRE & SAFETY
1798 Northern Star Drive
Traverse City, Michigan 49686
Website: www.northernfiretc.com

Sales

Phone: 231-947-6035
Contact Name: Mike McMcrum
Email: mmcrumm@northernfiretc.com

Service

Phone: 231-947-6035
Contact Name: Becky Gibbons
Email: bgibbons@northernfiretc.com

Find Other Distributors