Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Minnesota

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 4 Distributors in Minnesota.

Company Contact Information
NARDINI FIRE EQUIPMENT
405 Country Rd E W
St. Paul, Minnesota 55126-7093
Website: www.nardinifire.com

Sales

Phone: 888-627-3464
Contact Name: Tom Nardini
Email: sales@nardinifire.com

Service

Phone: 888-626-3464
Contact Name: Marty Goodale
Email: sales@nardinifire.com
ELECTRIC SCIENTIFIC COMPANY
7505 Hwy 7, PO Box 26363
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55426
Website: www.electricscientific.com

Sales

Phone: 952-933-4671
Contact Name: Voigt Lenmark lll
Email: lenmark3@electricscientific.com

Service

Phone: 952-933-4671
Contact Name: Todd Rauchman
Email: trauchman@electricscientific.com
SUMMIT COMPANIES, SUPPRESSION DIVISION
575 Minnehaha Ave West
St. Paul, Minnesota 55103
Website: www.summitcous.com

Sales

Phone: 651-288-0770
Contact Name: Ryan Bierwerth
Email: rbierwerth@summitcous.com

Service

Phone: 651-288-0791
Contact Name: Shane Cocking
Email: scocking@summitcous.com
ELECTRIC SCIENTIFIC
4183 Thunderchief Lane
Duluth, Minnesota 55811
Website: www.electricscientific.com

Sales

Phone: 218-340-7131
Contact Name: Scott Johnson
Email: sjohnson@electricscientific.com

Service

Phone: 218-340-7131
Contact Name: Scott Johnson
Email: sjohnson@electricscientific.com

Find Other Distributors