Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Missouri

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 8 Distributors in Missouri.

Company Contact Information
PROCON FIRE & SAFETY, LLC
7 Worthington Access Drive
Maryland Heights, Missouri 63043
Website: www.proconfire.com

Sales

Phone: 314-205-1248
Contact Name: Doug Johnson
Email: djohnson@proconfire.com

Service

Phone: 314-205-1248
Contact Name: Doug Johnson
Email: djohnson@proconfire.com
PRO ENERGY SERVICES
2031 Pro Energy Blvd
Sedalia, Missouri 65301
Website: www.proenergyservices.com

Sales

Phone: 660-829-5100
Contact Name: Steve Acreman
Email: sacreman@proenergyservices.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
54 Worthington Access Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63043
Website: www.wsfp.com

Sales

Phone: 314-280-6395
Contact Name: Ron Waters
Email: ron.waters@wsfp.com

Service

Phone: 314-280-6395
Contact Name: Ron Waters
Email: ron.waters@wsfp.com
JOPLIN FIRE PROTECTION CO., INC.
1014 W Wall
Joplin, Missouri 64801
Website:

Sales

Phone: 417-623-3584
Contact Name: Mike Miller
Email: mmiller@joplinfire.com 

Service

Phone: 417-623-3584
Contact Name: Mike Miller
Email: mmiller@joplinfire.com 
451 PROTECTION
1021 North Willis
Independence, Missouri 64050
Website:

Sales

Phone: 913-244-2103
Contact Name: Dan Shirer
Email: 451protection@att.net

Service

Phone: 913-244-2103
Contact Name: Dan Shirer
Email: 451protection@att.net
ADVANCED FIRE INC.
301 NW Locust Ct.
Oak Grove, Missouri 64075
Website: www.advancedfireinc.com

Sales

Phone: 816-690-7674
Contact Name: Bill Dill
Email: wedill@aol.com
ORR PROTECTION SYSTEMS
4132 Shoreline Drive, Suite G
Earth City, Missouri 63045
Website: www.orrprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 314-291-4164
Contact Name: Marty Massman
Email: mmassman@orrprotection.com
Mid Rivers Fire Safety Inc.
171 Summerhaven Lane
Troy, Missouri 63379
Website: www.midriversfiresafetyinc.com

Sales

Phone: 314-960-5164
Contact Name: Curt Favre
Email: midriversfiresafety@yahoo.com

Find Other Distributors