Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

New Jersey

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 9 Distributors in New Jersey.

Company Contact Information
UNITED FIRE PROTECTION
1 Mark Road
Kenilworth, New Jersey 07033
Website: www.ufpco.com

Sales

Phone: 908-688-0300 x222
Contact Name: Frank Savino
Email: fsavino@ufpco.com
ASSOCIATED FIRE PROTECTION
100 Jackson Street
Paterson, New Jersey 07501
Website: www.associatedfire.com

Sales

Phone: 973-684-7250 ext. 139
Contact Name: Brett Straten
Email: bstraten@associatedfire.com
AUTOMATIC SUPPRESSION & ALARM SYSTEMS
67 Rampo Valley Road, Suite 101
Mahwah, New Jersey 07430
Website: www.automaticsuppression.com

Sales

Phone: 201-825-8855
Contact Name: Timothy Pangert
Email: tim@automaticsuppression.com

Service

Phone: 201-825-8855
Contact Name: Benjamin Pangert
Email: ben@automaticsuppression.com
SEA SAFETY / CO2 DIVISION
10 Wood Ave
Secaucus, New Jersey 07094
Website: www.seasafety.com

Sales

Phone: 201-330-3225
Contact Name: Mike Mastrella
Email: mtm@seasafety.com

Service

Phone: 201-330-3225
Contact Name: Peter O’Shea
Email: pjo@seasafety.com
APPROVED FIRE PROTECTION SYSTEM
4219 South Clinton Avenue
South Plainfield, New Jersey 07080
Website: www.afpnj.com

Sales

Phone: 908-755-2222 x41
Contact Name: Tony Cito
Email: acito@afpnj.com

Service

Phone: 908-755-2222 x42
Contact Name: Tom Bowlby
Email: Tbowlby@afpnj.com
GLOBAL FIRE SUPPRESSION
78 Route 173 West, Suite 4
Hampton, New Jersey 08827
Website: www.gfs-global.com

Sales

Phone: 908-894-5748
Contact Name: Jim Flachs
Email: jimf@gfs-global.com

Service

Phone: 908-894-5748
Contact Name: Jim Flachs
Email: jimf@gfs-global.com
1ST Defense Fire Protection
101 Route 130, Grant Bldg, Suite 460
Cinnaminson, New Jersey 08077
Website: www.1stdefensefire.net

Sales

Phone: 877-686-3473
Contact Name: Bill Barrett
Email: bill@1stdefensefire.net

Service

Phone: 877-686-3473
Contact Name: Bill Barrett
Email: bill@1stdefensefire.net
EASTERN FIRE SUPPRESSION LLC
1041 Glassboro Rd, Unit C-6
Williamstown, New Jersey 08094
Website: www.easternfiresuppression.com

Sales

Phone: 856-262-0773
Contact Name: Fred Post
Email: fred.p@easternfiresuppression.com 

Service

Phone: 856-262-0773
Contact Name: Doug Johnson
Email: doug.j@easternfiresuppression.com
S/H DATASITE PROTECTION CO.
STILLWELL HANSON, 3 Fernwood Avenue
Edison, New Jersey 08818-7820
Website: www.stillwell-hansen.com

Sales

Phone: 732-225-7474
Contact Name: Larry Lussier
Email: larry.lussier@stillwell-hansen.com

Find Other Distributors