Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

New York

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 16 Distributors in New York.

Company Contact Information
MASTER FIRE SYSTEMS
1776 E Tremont Ave
Bronx, New York 10460
Website: www.masterfireprevention.com

Sales

Phone: 718-828-6424
Contact Name: Peter Martinez
Email: mfps2@aol.com
AFP GROUP INC.
6746 Akron Rd
Lockport, New York 14094
Website: www.afpgroupinc.com

Sales

Phone: 716-438-7970
Contact Name: Joe Hahn
Email: jhahn@afpgroupinc.com

Service

Phone: 716-438-7970
Contact Name: Joe Hahn
Email: jhahn@afpgroupinc.com
LUND FIRE EQUIPMENT
40-33 215th Place
Bayside, New York 11361
Website: www.lundfire.com

Sales

Phone: 718-423-1900
Contact Name: Thomas Bisogno
Email: tbisogno@lundfire.com 

Service

Phone: 718-423-1900
Contact Name: Thomas Bisogno
Email: tbisogno@lundfire.com 
SANDERS FIRE & SAFETY
26 Viall Ave
Mechanicville, New York 12118
Website: www.sandersfireandsafety.com

Sales

Phone: 518-665-0400
Contact Name: Marty Dalton
Email: madalton@sandersfireandsafety.com
ELITE FIRE PROTECTION
252 Eastern Parkway
Farmingdale, New York 11735
Website: www.elitefirepro.com

Sales

Phone: 516-420-0262
Contact Name: Richie
Email: office@elitefirepro.com

Service

Phone: 516-420-0262
Contact Name: Richie
Email: office@elitefirepro.com
FIRE COMMAND CO INC.
131-31 Merrick Blvd
Jamaica, New York 11434
Website: www.firecommandco.com

Sales

Phone: 718-341-1551
Contact Name: Michael Suarez
Email: firecommandco@optonline.net
MONROE EXTINGUISHER CO INC.
105 Dodge Street
Rochester, New York 14606
Website: www.monroeextinguisher.com

Sales

Phone: 585-235-3310
Contact Name: Tim Slossar
Email: tslossar@monroeextinguisher.com

Service

Phone: 585-235-3310
Contact Name: Gene Hartman
Email: ghartman@monroeextinguisher.com
FIRE SECURITY & SOUND SYSTEMS, INC.
4 Avis Drive, Suite 110
Latham, New York 12110
Website: www.firesecuritysound.com

Sales

Phone: 518-512-3074
Contact Name: Sean Reilly
Email: seanreilly@firesecuritysound.com
ALL OUT FIRE EQUIPMENT CO.
385 High Street
Holbrook, New York 11741
Website:

Sales

Phone: 631-580-0303
Contact Name: Glenn Calder
Email: alloutfire@verizon.net

Service

Phone: 631-580-0303
Contact Name: Glenn Calder
Email: alloutfire@verizon.net
ABJ FIRE PROTECTION CO.
6500 New Venture Gear Drive
East Syracuse, New York 13057
Website: www.abjfire.com

Sales

Phone: 315-701-2061
Contact Name: Gary Klemenz
Email: gary.klemenz@comfortsystemsusa.com
ACTIVE FIRE EXTINGUISHER CO INC.
5-16 47th Avenue
Long Island City, New York 11101-0000
Website: www.activefire.com

Sales

Phone: 718-729-0450
Contact Name: Mark McGoey
Email: mark@activefire.com

Service

Phone: 718-729-0450
Contact Name: Mark McGoey
Email: mark@activefire.com
FIREMASTERS INC.
506 10th Avenue
East Northport, New York 11731
Website: www.firemastersofny.com

Sales

Phone: 631-757-3760
Contact Name: Jim Meyers
Email: jim@firemastersofny.com
GARLAND FIRE SYSTEMS INC.
51 A Tec Street
Hicksville, New York 11801
Website: www.gfsfire.com

Sales

Phone: 516-223-3189
Contact Name: Douglas Walter
Email: dwalter@gfsfire.com
ABCO Peerless Sprinkler Corp.
50 Midland Avenue
Hicksville, New York 11801-1510
Website: www.abcopeerless.com

Sales

Phone: 516-294-6850
Contact Name: John Bower
Email: jbower@abcopeerless.com
DAVIS-ULMER FIRE PROTECTION
7633 Edgecomb Drive
Liverpool, New York 13088
Website: www.davisulmer.com

Sales

Phone: 315-679-7354
Contact Name: Charles Buckley
Email: charles.buckley@davisulmer.us
Elite Action Fire
194 Depot Road
Huntington Station, New York 11746
Website: www.eliteactionfire.com

Sales

Phone: 631-673-9797
Contact Name: Filippo Conte
Email: fil@eliteactionfire.com

Find Other Distributors