Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Ohio

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 10 Distributors in Ohio.

Company Contact Information
3S INCORPORATED
8686 Southwest Parkway
Harrison, Ohio 45030
Website: www.3s-incorporated.com

Sales

Phone: 317-696-2226
Contact Name: Matthew Euson 
Email: meuson@3s-incorporated.com

Service

Phone: 513-202-5070
Contact Name: Brandon Lenhof
Email: blenhof@3s-incorporated.com
ABCO FIRE PROTECTION INC.
4545 West 160th Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44135-0000
Website: www.abcofire.com

Sales

Phone: 216-433-7200
Contact Name: Jarret Ryan
Email: jryan@abcofire.com
HARD FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEMS
400A East Wilson Bridge Road
Worthington, Ohio 43085
Website: www.hardfire.com

Sales

Phone: 614-882-2990
Contact Name: Cathy Harr
Email: caharr@hardfire.com

Service

Phone: 614-882-2990
Contact Name: Mary Ann Evans
Email: maevans@hardfire.com
ORR PROTECTION SYSTEMS INC.
9914 Windisch Road
West Chester, Ohio 45069
Website: www.orrprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 513-463-4900
Contact Name: Dan Jasper
Email: djasper@orrprotection.com

Service

Phone: 513-463-4900
Contact Name: Charlie Johnson
Email: cjohnson@orrprotection.com
S.A. COMUNALE
2900 Newpark Dr
Barberton, Ohio 44203
Website: www.sacomunale.com

Sales

Phone: 800-776-7181
Contact Name: Jeff Robinson
Email: jeff.robinson@comunale.com
MEGACITY FIRE PROTECTION
8210 Expansion Way
Dayton, Ohio 45424
Website: www.megacityfire.com

Sales

Phone: 937-879-5000
Contact Name: Larry Gagnon
Email: larry@megacityfire.com
GRUNAU COMPANY, INC.
8302 Southern Blvd Unit 4
Boardman, Ohio 44512
Website: www.grunau.com

Sales

Phone: 330-758-3500
Contact Name: Jack Carney
Email: jack.carney@grunau.com
GENE PTACEK & SON FIRE
7310 Associate Ave
Cleveland, Ohio 44144
Website: www.gpsfire.com

Sales

Phone: 216-651-8300
Contact Name: Jim Davis
Email: JDavis@gpsfire.com

Service

Phone: 216-651-8300
Contact Name: Scott Glancy
Email: Scott@gpsfire.com
KOORSEN FIRE & SECURITY
577 Miami Street
Akron, Ohio 44311
Website: koorsen.com

Sales

Phone: 330-762-3343
Contact Name: Ed Helwagen
Email: ed.helwagen@koorsen.com
ABC FIRE INC
10250 ROYALTON ROAD
North Royalton, Ohio 44133
Website: www.abcfireinc.com

Sales

Phone: 440-237-6677
Contact Name: Dan Jindra
Email: danjindra@abcfireinc.net

Find Other Distributors