Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Pennsylvania

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 15 Distributors in Pennsylvania.

Company Contact Information
KEYSTONE FIRE PROTECTION
433 Industrial Drive
North Wales, Pennsylvania 19454
Website: www.keystonefire.com

Sales

Phone: 215-641-0100
Contact Name: John Lawlor
Email: info@keystonefire.com
KISTLER-O'BRIEN FIRE PROTECTION
2211 Avenue C
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017
Website: www.kobfire.com

Sales

Phone: 610-266-7110
Contact Name: Eric Blasser
Email: eblasser@kobfire.com
AVEN FIRE SYSTEMS INC.
10 E Clayton Street
New Castle, Pennsylvania 16102
Website: www.avenfire.com

Sales

Phone: 724-658-3751
Contact Name: Ken Aven
Email: kaven@avenfire.com

Service

Phone: 724-658-3751
Contact Name: Dave Coss
Email: dcoss@avenfire.com
MARK SYSTEMS INC.
320 Turner Lane
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380
Website: www.marksystems.com

Sales

Phone: 610-738-8100
Contact Name: Bob Kunkle
Email: abbiebungard@verizon.net
FIRE FIGHTER SALES & SERVICE
791 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, Pennsylvania 15086
Website: www.firefighter-pgh.com

Sales

Phone: 412-782-2800-X129
Contact Name: Chuck Muchoney
Email: cmuchoney@firefighter-pgh.com
CINTAS FIRE PROTECTION
114 Center Point Blvd Trade Park East
Pittston, Pennsylvania 18640
Website: www.cintas.com

Sales

Phone: 570-406-0876
Contact Name: Paul Shiber
Email: Shiberp@cintas.com

Service

Phone: 570-891-0482
Contact Name: Carl Kuligowski
Email: Kuligowskic@cintas.com
EXTINGUISHING SYSTEMS INC.
3023 W Liberty Ave
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15216
Website: www.extsysinc.com

Sales

Phone: 412-531-2300
Contact Name: Edward Hammill
Email: esi1978@verizon.net 

Service

Phone: 412-531-2300
Contact Name: Edward Hammill
Email: esi1978@verizon.net 
GENERAL FIRE EQUIPMENT CO, INC.
220 Broadway Ave
Aston, Pennsylvania 19014
Website: www.generalfirecontrol.com

Sales

Phone: 610-883-2428
Contact Name: Dan McDonnell
Email: dmcdonnell@gfecinc.com

Service

Phone: 610-485-8200
Contact Name: Brian McDonnell
Email: bmcdonnell@gfecinc.com
BELL-FAST PROTECTION
700 Chester Pike
Ridley Park, Pennsylvania 19078
Website: www.bellfastfire.com

Sales

Phone: 610-583-8677
Contact Name: David McClure
Email: dave.mcclure@bellfastfire.com

Service

Phone: 610-583-8677
Contact Name: Vince Bonina
Email: vbonina@bellfastfire.com
MARCO, INC.
288 Boot Rd
Downingtown, Pennsylvania 19335
Website: www.marconet.com

Sales

Phone: 610-363-2233
Contact Name: Jack McCaffrey
Email: jam@marcofire.com
MASTER FIRE PROTECTION
1019 West 26th Street
Erie, Pennsylvania 16508
Website:

Sales

Phone: 814-454-4677
Contact Name: Mike Sullivan
Email: msul@ma.rr.com
GERALD SHERRY & ASSOCIATES INC.
223 S Church St
Carrolltown, Pennsylvania 15722
Website:

Sales

Phone: 814-344-8100
Contact Name: Pat Sherry
Email: patsherry2017@gmail.com
BFPE INTERNATIONAL
3466 Board Rd
York, Pennsylvania 17406
Website: www.bfpe.com

      Sales

      Phone: 717-741-9980
      Contact Name: Randy Odachowski
      Email: randyo@bfpe.com
      MONGIOVI AND SON FIRE
      190 Bilmar Drive Suite 100
      Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205
      Website: www.mongioviandson.com

      Sales

      Phone: 412-922-6700
      Contact Name: Nate Ebeling
      Email: nebeling@mongioviandson.com
      Pletcher Fire Protection LLC
      32 Greenwood Ave.
      Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17603
      Website: www.pletcherfire.com

      Sales

      Phone: 717-587-6013
      Contact Name: John Pletcher
      Email: john@pletcherfire.com

      Service

      Phone: 717-587-6013
      Contact Name: John Pletcher
      Email: john@pletcherfire.com

      Find Other Distributors