Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Tennessee

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 6 Distributors in Tennessee.

Company Contact Information
STATE SYSTEMS INC.
1861 Vanderhorn Drive
Memphis, Tennessee 38134
Website: www.statesystemsinc.com

Sales

Phone: 901-674-1616
Contact Name: Mike Coulter
Email: mcoulter@statesystemsinc.com   

Service

Phone: 901-598-8489
Contact Name: Cedrick Richardson
Email: crichardson@statesystemsinc.com
INTERNATIONAL FIRE PROTECTION
1820 Linder Industrial Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37209
Website: www.candoifp.com

Sales

Phone: 615-248-6701
Contact Name: Jordan Mayo
Email: jordan.mayo@ifpinc.us
FLOIED FIRE EXTINGUISHER
3050 Lamar Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38114
Website: www.floiedfireextinguishmemphistn.com

Sales

Phone: 901-743-3345
Contact Name: Glenn Floied
Email: John@floied.com
PREMIER FIRE
1638 Hwy 126
Bristol, Tennessee 37620
Website: www.premierfireprotectioninc.net

Sales

Phone: 423-652-2744
Contact Name: Gary Leonard
Email: premierfire2@embarqmail.com

Service

Phone: 423-652-2744
Contact Name: Gary Leonard
Email: premierfire2@embarqmail.com
VULCAN FIRE SYSTEMS, INC.
209 Riverhills Drive, Suite 4
Nashville, Tennessee 37210
Website: www.vulcanfiresystems.com

Sales

Phone: 615-882-0050
Contact Name: Mark Timbario
Email: mark.timbario@vulcanfiresystems.com

Service

Phone: 615-882-0050
Contact Name: Mike Morrison
Email: mike.morrison@vulcanfiresystems.com
Fire Pro Sales & Service Inc
7630 Clinton Highway
Powell, Tennessee 37849
Website: www.fireprotn.com

Sales

Phone: 865-859-0138
Contact Name: Bobbi Houston
Email: firepro.1@comcast.net

Find Other Distributors