Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Texas

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 40 Distributors in Texas.

Company Contact Information
WILSON FIRE EQUIPMENT
7303 Empire Central Drive
Houston, Texas 77040
Website: www.wilsonfire.com

Sales

Phone: 713-896-4747
Contact Name: Bob Wilson
Email: bwilson@wilsonfire.com

Service

Phone: 713-896-4747
Contact Name: Jerry Wittorp
Email: jwittorp@wilsonfire.com
SPECIAL FIRE SYSTEMS INC.
630 International Pkwy, Ste. 100
Richardson, Texas 75081
Website: www.specialfire.com

Sales

Phone: 214-557-5716
Contact Name: Steve Tomlin
Email: steve@specialfire.com

Service

Phone: 214-557-3407
Contact Name: James Day
Email: james.day@specialfire.com
DETECTION AND SUPPRESSION INTERNATIONAL
10935 Cutten Road
Houston, Texas 77066
Website: www.firedsi.com

Sales

Phone: 281-453-4601
Contact Name: Christopher Ennis
Email: C.Ennis@firedsi.com

Service

Phone: 281-453-4664
Contact Name: Anthony Magelky
Email: Anthony.Magelky@firedsi.com
COASTAL FIRE PROTECTION, LLC
2900 Katy Hockley Cutoff Rd, Suite A109
Katy, Texas 77494
Website: www.coastalfire.com

Sales

Phone: 713-301-1235
Contact Name: Shannon Porter
Email: sporter@coastalfire.com

Service

Phone: 504-915-0522
Contact Name: David Stahl
Email: dstahl@coastalfire.com
FIRETROL PROTECTION SYSTEMS, INC.
400 Garden Oaks Blvd
Houston, Texas 77081
Website: www.firetrol.net

Sales

Phone: 713-343-1600
Contact Name: Matt Gallup
Email: mgallup@firetrol.net
HILLER SYSTEMS
16920 North Texas Avenue, Suite C7& C8
Webster, Texas 77598
Website: www.hillercompanies.com

Sales

Phone: 832-932-5176
Contact Name: Dave Sebastian
Email: dsebastian@hillercompanies.com
ADVANTAGE INTERESTS, INC.
7840 W. Little York
Houston, Texas 77040
Website: www.advantagefireprotection.com

Sales

Phone: 713-983-7253
Contact Name: Dan Marr
Email: dmarr@advantagefireprotection.com
KIMBROUGH FIRE EXTINGUISHER CO., INC.
1203 S. 2nd Ave
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Website: www.kimbroughfire.com

Sales

Phone: 817-261-7427
Contact Name: Rick Kimbrough
Email: rick@kimbroughfire.com
KOETTER FIRE PROTECTION SERVICE
10351 Olympic Drive
Dallas, Texas 75220-4437
Website: www.koetterfire.com

Sales

Phone: 214-358-3593
Contact Name: Bob Rabroker
Email: b.rabroker@koetterfire.com
AMERICAN FIRE PROTECTION GROUP
10575 Vista Park Road
Dallas, Texas 75238
Website: www.afpgusa.com

Sales

Phone: 469-331-8408
Contact Name: Kobey Ratliff
Email: kobey.ratliff@afpgusa.us

Service

Phone: 469-331-8406
Contact Name: Brian Brown
Email: brian.brown@afpgusa.us
DOOLEY TACKABERRY SYSTEMS
1515 W 13th Street
Deer Park, Texas 77536
Website: www.dooleytackaberry.com

Sales

Phone: 281-479-9700
Contact Name: Steve Middleton
Email: smiddleton@safetyfire.com
LIBERTY BUILDING TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
421 JE Weems Blvd, Suite #2
Prosper, Texas 75078
Website: www.libertybuildingtechnologies.com

Sales

Phone: 866-305-3473
Contact Name: Larry Clay
Email: larry.clay@libertybuildingtech.com

Service

Phone: 866-305-3473
Contact Name: Kim Miller-Clay
Email: kim@libertybuildingtech.com
AMERICAN FIRE PROTECTION GROUP
6711 N. Sam Houston Parkway West, Suite B
Houston, Texas 77064
Website: www.afpgusa.com

Sales

Phone: 713-683-6433
Contact Name: Mark Buxton
Email: mark.buxton@afpgusa.us

Service

Phone: 713-683-6433
Contact Name: Mark Buxton
Email: mark.buxton@afpgusa.us
TOTAL SAFETY INC.
11111 Highway 225
La Porte, Texas 77571
Website: www.totalsafety.com

Sales

Phone: 281-867-2300
Contact Name: Jeff Krieger
Email: jkrieger@totalsafety.com
VALLEN DISTRIBUTION, INC
4300 Pasadena Freeway
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Website: www.vallen.com

Sales

Phone: 713-477-1260
Contact Name:
Email:
FIRE PROTECTION SERVICES, INC.
8050 Harrisburg Blvd
Houston, Texas 77012
Website: www.fps-usa.com

Sales

Phone: 713-924-9600
Contact Name: Shane Bradley
Email: shane@fps-usa.com

Service

Phone: 713-924-9600
Contact Name: Shane Bradley
Email: shane@fps-usa.com
A-1 FIRE & SAFETY EQUIPMENT CO.
6701 Imperial Drive
Waco, Texas 76712
Website: www.fireextinguishers-sprinklerswaco.com

Sales

Phone: 254-753-0337
Contact Name: Andy Restivo
Email: andy@a1fire.net

Service

Phone: 254-753-0337
Contact Name: Andy Restivo
Email: andy@a1fire.net
BACON EQUIPMENT CO.
2709 N Beckley Ave
Dallas, Texas 75208
Website: www.baconfire.com

Sales

Phone: 214-742-5871 x303
Contact Name: Clint Burleson
Email: clint@baconfire.com

Service

Phone: 214-742-5871 x305
Contact Name: Joe Scherback
Email: Joe61@baconfire.com
A-1 FIRE EQUIPMENT
12711 I-10 East Fwy
Houston, Texas 77015
Website: www.a-1fire.net

Sales

Phone: 713-455-0296
Contact Name: Kevin Coggin
Email: custsvc@a-1fire.net
S&S SPRINKLER CO., LLC
2150 Wellspring Drive
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Website: www.sssprinkler.com

Sales

Phone: 409-729-4444
Contact Name: Frank LeDoux
Email: frank.ledoux@sssprinkler.com

Service

Phone: 337-882-0000
Contact Name: Dan Labrie
Email: dan.labrie@sssprinkler.com
FPS FIRE PROTECTION SPECIALIST, LP
2429 E. Loop 820 N
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Website: www.fpsfirepro.com

Sales

Phone: 817-589-5905
Contact Name: Jeff Smith
Email: jeffs@fpsfirepro.com

Service

Phone: 817-589-5905
Contact Name: Jeff Smith
Email: jeffs@fpsfirepro.com
AMERICAN FIRE PROTECTION GROUP
12440 Hwy 155 Sout Suite 1A
Tyler, Texas 75703
Website: www.afpgusa.com

Sales

Phone: 903-508-2226
Contact Name: Chuck Roy
Email: chuck.roy@apisystemsgroup.us
AUTOMATIC SPRINKLER OF TEXAS
1147 S Cedar Ridge Dr
Duncanville, Texas 75137-3020
Website: www.autosprinkleroftx.com

Sales

Phone: 972-298-2772
Contact Name: Tyler Mobley
Email: tmobley@autosprinkleroftx.com
DRAGON FIRE SYSTEMS
128 W Zipp
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Website: www.dragonfiretx.com

Sales

Phone: 830-620-5166
Contact Name: Russ Feldin
Email: russ@dragonfiretx.com

Service

Phone: 830-620-5166
Contact Name: Leslie Hochhalter
Email: leslie@dragonfiretx.com
AMERICAN AUTOMATIC SPRINKLER
3220 Lawnwood
Fort Worth, Texas 76111
Website: www.aastexas.com

Sales

Phone: 817-831-0366
Contact Name: Chris Harris
Email: charris@aastexas.com
FIRETRON INC.
10101A Stafford Rd
Stafford, Texas 77477
Website: www.firetron.com

Sales

Phone: 281-499-1500
Contact Name: Billy Corbin
Email: jcorbin@firetron.com
Northstar Alarm and Suppression LLC
510 E. Corp. Drive Suite 700
Lewisville, Texas 75057
Website: www.northstarfire.com

Sales

Phone: 469-635-4400
Contact Name: Chris Shuman
Email: chris.shuman@northstarfire.com
IMPACT FIRE SERVICES
1285 N. Post Oak, Suite 102
Houston , Texas 77055
Website: impactfiresvcs.com

Sales

Phone: 713-263-7535
Contact Name: Brian Tague
Email: btague@impactfiresvcs.com

Service

Phone: 713-263-7535
Contact Name: Brian Tague
Email: btague@impactfiresvcs.com
APS FIRECO
1103 Center Street
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Website: www.apsfire.com

Sales

Phone: 918-258-0454
Contact Name: Chad Mariska
Email: chad.mariska@apsfireco.com

Service

Phone: 918-258-0454
Contact Name: Chad Mariska
Email: chad.mariska@apsfireco.com
AAA FIRE SAFETY
6700 Guadalupe
Austin, Texas 78752
Website: www.aaafiresafetyusa.com

Sales

Phone: 512-451-4101
Contact Name: Majid Hemmasi
Email: aaafire@netzero.net
INTEGRATED FIRE GROUP INC.
946 Long Reach Drive
Gavelston, Texas 77554
Website: www.intsysgrp.com

Sales

Phone: 713-489-7032 x700
Contact Name: Ed Glynn
Email: ed.glynn@intsysgrp.com

Service

Phone: 713-489-7032 x704
Contact Name: Nate Mayo
Email: nate.mayo@intsysgrp.com
AMERICAN FIRE & SAFETY
3310 East Adams Avenue
Temple, Texas 76501
Website: www.american-fire.net

Sales

Phone: 254-778-2041
Contact Name: David Thompson
Email: dthompson@amerfire.net
FIRETROL PROTECTION SYSTEMS, INC.
8401 Avenue 5
Lubbock, Texas 79404
Website: www.firetrol.net

Sales

Phone: 806-771-3500
Contact Name: Kevin Bryant
Email: kbryant@firetrol.net

Service

Phone: 806-771-3500
Contact Name: Kevin Bryant
Email: kbryant@firetrol.net
APS FIRECO
10709 Plano Road, Suite 100
Dallas, Texas 75238
Website: www.apsfire.com

Sales

Phone: 214-989-6726
Contact Name: Chad Mariska
Email: chad.mariska@apsfireco.com

Service

Phone: 214-989-6726
Contact Name: Chad Mariska
Email: chad.mariska@apsfireco.com
APS FIRECO
1105 South Airport Circle Suite D
Euless, Texas 76040
Website: www.apsfire.com

Sales

Phone: 817-640-4440
Contact Name: Chad Mariska
Email: chad.mariska@apsfireco.com

Service

Phone: 817-640-4440
Contact Name: Chad Mariska
Email: chad.mariska@apsfireco.com
C & N FIRE SYSTEMS INC.
3316 S. Jones Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76110
Website: www.cnfiresystems.com

Sales

Phone: 817-926-8900
Contact Name: Mike Costello
Email: mike@cnfiresystems.com
FIRE PROTECTION SERVICES, INC.
4221 Beacon Street
Corpus Christi, Texas 78405
Website: www.fps-usa.com

Sales

Phone: 713-924-9600
Contact Name: Shane Bradley
Email: shane@fps-usa.com

Service

Phone: 713-924-9600
Contact Name: Shane Bradley
Email: shane@fps-usa.com
NORTHSTAR ALARM AND SUPPRESSION LLC
10631 S. Sam Houston Pkwy
Houston, Texas 77071
Website: www.northstarfire.com

Sales

Phone: 972-201-8605
Contact Name: Vincent Diaz
Email: vincent.diaz@northstarfire.com

Service

Phone: 972-201-8605
Contact Name: Vincent Diaz
Email: vincent.diaz@northstarfire.com
NORTHSTAR ALARM AND SUPPRESSION LLC
12819 Wetmore Road
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Website: www.northstarfire.com

Sales

Phone: 830-708-4979
Contact Name: Humberto Valdex
Email: humberto.valdez@northstarfire.com

Service

Phone: 830-708-4979
Contact Name: Humberto Valdex
Email: humberto.valdez@northstarfire.com
NORTHSTAR ALARM AND SUPPRESSION LLC
4646-2 Howard Lane, Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78728
Website: www.northstarfire.com

Sales

Phone: 512-351-3678
Contact Name: Travis Sartor
Email: traviss@northstarfire.com

Service

Phone: 512-351-3678
Contact Name: Travis Sartor
Email: traviss@northstarfire.com

Find Other Distributors