Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Utah

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 5 Distributors in Utah.

Company Contact Information
FIRETROL PROTECTION SYSTEMS, INC.
3696 West 900 South, Suite A
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
Website: www.firetrol.net

Sales

Phone: 801-485-6900
Contact Name: Robin Phillips
Email: rphillips@firetrol.net
DELTA FIRE SYSTEMS, INC.
1507 South Pioneer Road
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
Website: www.deltafiresystems.com

Sales

Phone: 801-972-4500
Contact Name: Cliff Cole
Email: cliff.cole@deltafiresystems.us

Service

Phone: 801-972-4500
Contact Name: Brent Barker
Email: Brent.Barker@deltafiresystems.us
ALARM CONTROL CO.
2166 South 900 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
Website:

Sales

Phone: 801-486-8731
Contact Name: Eric Rossi
Email: erossi@alarmcontrol.com

Service

Phone: 801-486-8731
Contact Name: Mike Patterson
Email: mike@alarmcontrol.com
FIRE ENGINEERING COMPANY, INC.
4717 South 500 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84123
Website: www.fireengineeringco.com

Sales

Phone: 801-262-3329
Contact Name: Tory Mann
Email: tmann@fireengineeringco.com

Service

Phone: 801-262-3329
Contact Name: Brady Molyneux
Email: bmolyneux@feci-usa.com
AAA FIRE SAFETY & ALARM, INC.
377 North Marshall Way, Suite 8
Layton, Utah 84041
Website: www.aaafireutah.com

Sales

Phone: 801-544-7345 x1004
Contact Name: Tyler Jones
Email: tyler@aaafireutah.com

Service

Phone: 801-544-7345 x1004
Contact Name: Tyler Jones
Email: tyler@aaafireutah.com

Find Other Distributors