Kidde
navigation
Kidde
Site Search

Wisconsin

Distributor Results

See below for a list of the nearest Distributors ready to serve you. Want to look somewhere else? You can revise your search by entering a different option above or filtering by product below.

There are 6 Distributors in Wisconsin.

Company Contact Information
AHERN FIRE PROTECTION
201 Morris Court
Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54936
Website: www.jfahern.com

Sales

Phone: 920-907-5431
Contact Name: Doug Lackey
Email: dlackey@ahernfire.com
STARFIRE SYSTEMS, INC.
9825 South 54th Street
Franklin, Wisconsin 53132
Website: www.starfireusa.com

Sales

Phone: 414-448-0100
Contact Name: Paul Mares
Email: paulm@starfireusa.com

Service

Phone: 414-448-0100
Contact Name: Duane Malek
Email: duanem@starfireusa.com
ACCURATE RECHARGE&SUPPRESSION
5811 N. 96th St.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53225
Website: accuraterecharge.net

Sales

Phone: 414-464-1870
Contact Name: John Harris
Email: john@accuraterecharge.com

Service

Phone: 414-464-1870
Contact Name: John Harris
Email: john@accuraterecharge.com
PHOENIX FIRE SYSTEMS, INC.
N50 W13740 Overview Drive Suite H
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051
Website: www.phoenixfire.com

Sales

Phone: 262-790-0200
Contact Name: Tim Daniel
Email: tdaniel@phoenixfire.com

Service

Phone: 262-790-0200
Contact Name: Dan Bentz
Email: dbentz@phoenixfire.com
JEFFERSON FIRE & SAFETY
7617 Donna Drive
Middleton, Wisconsin 53562
Website: www.jeffersonfire.com

Sales

Phone: 800-697-3473
Contact Name: Scott Storch
Email: scotts@jeffersonfire.com

Service

Phone: 800-697-3473
Contact Name: Scott Storch
Email: scotts@jeffersonfire.com
FIRE PROTECTION SPECIALISTS
1906 Commercial Street
Bangor, Wisconsin 54614
Website: www.fpsweb.net

Sales

Phone: 608-792-0172
Contact Name: Tom Anderson
Email: tom@fpsweb.net

Service

Phone: 608-792-7797
Contact Name: Jake Miller
Email: Jake@fpsweb.net

Find Other Distributors